FREE Webinar devoted to Electronics Recycling in the State of Illinois.

Moderated by IRA Board Member Marta Keane, Recycling Program Specialist, Will County.


Luke Fikejs, IRA Vice President & President of Midwest Recyclers
Gregory Grill, UCP Seguin ATEN
Jimmy Larkin, A-Team Recyclers
Jessica Miller, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Click Here to View Zoom Screen Share Slide Presentation

Click Here to View Video of Entire Webinar