Ron Tazelaar

President, Membership Committee Chair
President of Economy Disposal/TAZ Construction & Demolition Recycling LLC

Luke Fikejs

Vice President
President of MW Recyclers Inc

Kim Cronin

Secretary, Membership Committee
Strategic Sourcing Manager, Waste Management

Mary Margaret Cowhey

Treasurer, Legislative Committee Chair
President/CEO of Land and Lakes Company

Mindy Agnew

Director, Communications Committee Co-Chair, Membership Committee
Sustainability Coordinator, Village of Oak Park

William Curtin

Retired Director of Environmental Services, Loyola University Chicago

Marta Keane

Director, Communications Committee Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Recycling Program Specialist & Green Business Relations Coordinator, Will County

David Keeling

National Recycling Coalition (NRC) President

John Lardner

Director & Chair Events Committee
Senior Engineer, JPL Environmental Engineering & Co-Owner, Patriot Acres LLC

Brian Rhoades

Director, Communications Committee
Business Development Manager, Area Recycling, Inc, a Materials Recovery Facility in Pekin IL

Dr BK Sharma

Senior Research Engineer in the Applied Research on Industrial Environmental Systems Program (ARIES) Group of the Illinois Sustainable Technology Center, University of Illinois

Jon Tigchelaar

Director, Events Committee Vice Chair
Manager of Information Systems, Resource Management Companies

James Jennings

Agency Liaison
ILEPA Liaison

Carol Staniec

Agency Liaison
USEPA Liaison Region 5